BANGALORE BARODA
No. 6, 3rd Main Road,
N.R. Colony,
Bangalore- 560 019
17-A, 2nd Floor,  Nutan Bharat Society,
Near Nutan Bharat Club,
Alkapuri,
Baroda- 390 007
Tel.: 080-26610509
Telefax.: 080-26611313
Tel: 0265-2324341 / 2324337
Telefax: 0265-2324271
E-Mail : bangalore@poonawallagroup.com E-Mail : baroda@poonawallagroup.com

CHENNAI COCHIN
First Floor,
New No.39 / Old No. 21,
Nachiappan Street, Mahalingapuram,
Chennai- 600 034
NO: 5/522B, Neriyakkal House,
Pukkattupadi Road, Unichira,
Thrikkakara PO.,
Cochin - 682 021
Tel: 044-28170323
Telefax: 044-28170324

Mob: 9446575011

E-Mail : chennai@poonawallagroup.com E-Mail : cochin@poonawallagroup.com

HYDERABAD KOLKATA
H. No. 6-2-1/15, Flat No. 303,
H.G.H. Residency,
Beside Seha Hospital Lane, Lakdi-ka-Pool,
Hyderabad- 500 004
3rd Floor, 21/A, Kavi Bharati Sarani
(formerly Lake Road), Lake Market,
Opposite to Charu Chandra College,
Kolkata - 700 029
Tel: 040-23221375 / 23221400
Fax: 040-23309982
Tel: 033-24199281 / 24199282
Fax: 033-24199283
E-Mail : hyderabad@poonawallagroup.com E-Mail : kolkata@poonawallagroup.com

MUMBAI NEW DELHI
1010 Filix, 10th Floor,
Opposite Asian Paints, L B S Marg,
Bhandup  (West)
Mumbai - 400 078

601, Siddhartha Building,
96 Nehru Place,
New Delhi- 110 019

Tel: 022-25953965 / 66
Tel: 011-46514500-5 & 6
Fax: 011-46514526
E-Mail : mumbai@poonawallagroup.com E-Mail : delhi@poonawallagroup.com

POONA VISAKHAPATNAM
94/1, Manjari
Off Soli Poonawalla Road,
Pune - 412 307
Door No. 39-20-40/1/3, First Floor,
Madhavadhara
Visakhapatnam - 530 007
Tel: 020-26993900
Fax: 020-26993921
Tel: 0891-2501455
Fax: 0891-2500799
E-Mail : poona@poonawallagroup.com E-Mail : vizag@poonawallagroup.com

 

Copyright 2016 EL-O-MATIC ( India ) Pvt. Ltd.